TV, Movies, SportsUFC 216 Sat Oct 7

Talk about TV, Movies and Sports Programing. Even Music if you want..

Moderator: Members

User avatar

Topic author
KungfuBeer
Member
Posts: 15117
Joined: November 2006
Contact:
Status: Offline

Fri Oct 06, 2017 2:13 pm

UFC216.png
UFC216.png (329.57 KiB) Viewed 98 times
UFC216.png
UFC216.png (329.57 KiB) Viewed 98 times
Main Event – Five round title bout
Tony Ferguson (155) vs Kevin Lee (154.5)

Pay-Per-View Main Card – 10pm ET/7pm PT
Demetrious Johnson (125) vs Ray Borg (124) *Five round title bout
Fabricio Werdum (247) vs Derrick Lewis (263.5)
Mara Romera Borello (126) vs Kalindra Faria (125)
Beneil Dariush (156) vs Evan Dunham (156)

FX Prelims – 8pm ET/5pm PT
Tom Duquesnoy (135.5) vs Cody Stamann (136)
Will Brooks (156) vs Nik Lentz*
Lando Vannata (155) vs Bobby Green (155)
Pearl Gonzalez (116) vs Poliana Botelho (115)
Matt Schnell (126) vs Marco Beltran (126)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 6:15pm ET/3:15pm PT
Walt Harris (251) vs Mark Godbeer (244.5)
John Moraga (126) vs Magomed Bibulatov (126)
Thales Leites (185.5) vs Brad Tavares (185.5)

*Due to medical issues with Nik Lentz, his bout against Will Brooks at UFC 216 has been cancelled. The bout between Matt Schnell and Marco Beltran has been moved to the FX prelims, and UFC 216 will proceed as scheduled with 12 bouts.

Image


User avatar

Topic author
KungfuBeer
Member
Posts: 15117
Joined: November 2006
Contact:
Status: Offline

Thu Oct 12, 2017 12:22 pm

Image

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest