Rockstar GamesSTUNT CREATOR

Everything GTA and Rockstar
User avatar

Topic author
sidewinder9x
Member
Posts: 6331
Joined: April 2008
Contact:
Status: Offline

Wed Aug 03, 2016 10:08 am

IN a nutshell; No.; tried twice to make a go of it but, tired of the pain-in-the-ass movements needed to do the ramps, pipes etc...

can't put stuff where you think it would go, just a hassle.

User avatar

KungfuBeer
Member
Posts: 15222
Joined: November 2006
Contact:
Status: Offline

Wed Aug 03, 2016 11:10 am

Try it with an XBOX controller?
Image

User avatar

Topic author
sidewinder9x
Member
Posts: 6331
Joined: April 2008
Contact:
Status: Offline

Wed Aug 03, 2016 12:14 pm

To do the pipes/stunt ramp you are working in "X", "Y" & "Z" coordinates plus having to rotate camera to keep a good view as you line up the pipe to make the connection; if it's off you have to use the keys again to do it again; hit the wrong one and you lose it alll Learned that the hard way.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest